ERDC Alumni Association awards five scholarships
ERDC Alumni Association President Julie Marcy and ERDC Commander Col. Teresa Schlosser are pictured with five recent high-school graduates, Saatvik Agrawal, Benjamin Talbot, Scott Wallace, Anna Lamanilao and Alana Latorre, who were awarded scholarships from the Alumni Association.

Download Image: Full Size (2.23 MB)
Photo by: Mary Margaret Edney  |  VIRIN: 210625-A-AX962-001.JPG