Steel de Fleury Medals awarded at town hall
The Geotechnical and Structures Laboratory at the U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center awarded four Steel Order of the de Fleury Medals during its annual town hall celebration held on 26 October. ERDC Commander Col. Bryan Green and GSL Director Bart Durst presented the Steel Order of the de Fleury Medal to Neill Stephens, Jr., Wilson Coronel, Stephen Turner and Jamie Davis (not pictured).

Download Image: Full Size (4.18 MB)
Tags: De Fleury, ERDC, usace, GSL
Photo by: Oscar Reihsmann |  VIRIN: 171026-A-SP580-001.JPG