ERDC Geotechnical and Structures Laboratory’s (GSL) Rapid Reaction Tunnel Detection Group is selected the 2013 Joint Capability Technology Demonstration Team of the Year. From left, Cherrie B. McClelland, Jen Picucci, Kenneth McLaughlin, Kevin Parkman, Lee Perren, and Sara McComas (team member not in photo Ron Elliston).

Download Image: Full Size (0.19 MB)
Photo by: U.S. Army Corps of Engineers |  VIRIN: 131018-A-CE999-102.JPG